Events

Monthly Networking Breakfasts | Café N Contacts | Women of Chamber | South Omaha Business Association (SOBA) meetings | Ribbon Cutting Ceremonies

Members and community people who participate in these events exchange ideas and best practices with peers and community leaders, and participants also receive training or presentations from the sponsors.

Wed Apr 3 2024 8:30 am - 10:00 am SOBA Business Program (Omaha)
Register
Thu Apr 18 2024 4:00 am - 6:45 am Hispanic Business Council (Norfolk)
Register
Fri Apr 26 2024 8:00 am - 10:00 am April NHCC Networking Breakfast
Come and join our networking breakfast. Learn about our sponsors.
Register
Fri May 3 2024 All Day Cinco de Mayo Celebration (Norfolk)
Come and celebrate with the Norfolk community on May 3rd from 5-11PM at the downtown River Platte Square
Register
Sat May 4 2024 All Day Cinco de Mayo (Schuyler)
Register
Fri May 31 2024 8:00 am - 10:00 am May Networking Breakfast (Omaha)
Register
Fri Jun 28 2024 8:00 am - 10:00 am June Networking Breakfast (Omaha)
Register
Fri Jul 26 2024 8:00 am - 10:00 am July Networking Breakfast (Omaha)
Register
Sun Jul 28 2024 All Day Back to School Bash by Centro Hispano (Columbus)
Register
Fri Sep 20 2024 8:00 am - 10:00 am September Networking Breakfast (Omaha)
Register
1 2

Powered by Events Manager